Board of 2020-2021

HeForshe x Uva was co-founded by Aleksandra Lankamer and Simone bisscheroux in 2020, and, together with the rest of the 2020-2021 board members, they make up the first official board of heforshe x uva. We are all very excited to see what the future will bring for this organisation!This is the first official heforshe x uva board, established by Aleksandra lankamer and simone bisscheroux.

The First HeForShe x UvA Board: 

Top (left to right): 

Kirsten van der Kruijs, Co-communication Officer

Alison Wetzelaer, Co-communication Officer

Simone Bisscheroux, Co-President, Co-Treasurer

Bottom (left to right): 

Dana Steltenpool, Secretary

Aleksandra Lankamer, Co-President, Co-Treasurer

Nykka van Tunen, Events Officer