Board of 2021-2022

HEFORSHE X UVA WAS CO-FOUNDED BY ALEKSANDRA LANKAMER AND SIMONE BISSCHEROUX IN 2020. this is our second year as a student association aimed at raising awareness on social injustices. below you’ll find our second official heforshe x uva board!

Top (left to right):

Sukrit Bhatia, Treasurer

Simone Bisscheroux, Co-President

Alison Wetzelaer, Co-Communication Officer

Nykka van Tunen, Events Officer

Bottom (left to right)

Aleksandra Lankamer, Co-President

Kirsten van der Kruijs, Co-Communication Officer

Janna Boraei, Secretary